BBC Broadcast


The Songs

Ballad of Hollis Brown, Mr Tambourine Man, Gates of Eden, If You Gotta Go Go Now, The Lonesome Death of Hattie Carroll, It Ain't Me Babe, Love Minus Zero/No Limit, One Too Many Mornings, She Belongs to Me, Boots of Spanish Leather, It's Alright Ma, I'm Only Bleeding, It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Clean, from the acetate. 90 minute dubbed by MT CD -> analog/2. 01/??/96. 90 min. Filler 9/60 "Minnesota Party Tape"

Dylan Resources

The List