Tarrant County Convention Center

Fort Worth, TX 05/16/76

The Songs

Mr Tambourine Man, It Ain't Me Babe, Vincent Van Gogh, Maggie's Farm, One Too Many Mornings, Mozambique, Isis, * Blowin' In The Wind, * Railroad Boy, * Deportee, *I Pity The Poor Immigrant, Shelter From The Storm, I Threw It All Away, Stuck Inside Of Mobile, Oh, Sister, You're A Big Girl Now, You're Gonna Make Me Lonesome, Lay Lady Lay, Silver Mantis, Going Going Gone, Idiot Wind, Knockin' On Heaven's Door, Gotta Travel On
* are with Joan Baez

A very good stereo soundboard recording, compromised by some choppy editing between sets; the occasional dropout; and a clipped set. One or two second dropouts occur during the first, fourteenth, fifteenth, and eighteenth sets (Mr. Tambourine Man, Stuck Inside Of Mobile, Oh Sister, and Lay Lady Lay, respectively). There's a good bit of static on the left channel during Oh, Sister. The beginning of Knockin' On Heaven's Door is clipped. Dubbed 06/26/98. 1 x 60 and 1 x 90 min.

Dylan Resources
The List