Emens Auditorium

Muncie, IN 04/29/97

The Songs

Absolutely Sweet Marie, Man In The Long Black Coat, All Along The Watchtower, You Ain't Goin' Nowhere, I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met), Silvio, Roving Gambler, Mr. Tambourine Man, Tangled Up In Blue, Maggie's Farm, This Wheel's On Fire, Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat, I Shall Be Released, Don't Think Twice It's All Right, Rainy Day Women #12 & 35

A very nice stereo audience recording. Clean, complete, crisp, and problem free! Thanks, Jon. Dubbed 10/02/97. 2 x 60 min.

Dylan Resources
The List